VN:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 4.1/10 (10 votes cast)

Red Hill Rong Guang BBQ Seafood

About Red Hill Rong Guang BBQ Seafood

Award Recommendation








If you have any comment on this f&b outlet, please let us know. Click here to submit your review.

Date Name / Occupation Reviews
21 Jun 2007 Ms Jeannie / Account

Food is tasty and served hot. Food is served fast also even if a lot of patrons. Enquiry: Can you do catering for 12 pax with delivery?

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
3 Jun 2006 Mrs Sim / Social Worker

My husband and I chanced upon this stall. We love the food, especially the sambal sotong and fried kang kong. The cincalok sauce is nicely sour and made the food taste even more appetising!

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
12 Oct 2004 Ms Madanie / Customer Service

The food is tasty and not too spicy. Specially recommend the herbal chicken, tender and juicy… also the stingray and sambal sotong are not to be missed too… .

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
7 Oct 2004 Margaret Lim

The food is very delicious. The kangkong sambal is fantastic. I also recommend the herbal chicken soup which has a rich herbal flavour and not diluted.

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
6 Oct 2004 Ong Wei, Eve / Student

The sambal chilli that goes together with the dishes is really very delicious. It is not too hot and it’s just nice for the taste buds of most Singaporean. I would strongly recommend to all my friends. Moreover, they provide very good service which is an added incentive.

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
6 Oct 2004 Yoko

I’m a Japanese. I never eat this type of barbeque seafood in my home town before. It is very nice and delicious. All my family members like it. Very good!

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
4 Oct 2004 Lynn / Sales Coordinator

The food is tasty and suits the taste buds, they’re not too salty as well. Their chilli is excellent and unique. Service is prompt & staff is extremely friendly & helpful. The mouth-watering dishes will leave customers coming back for more.

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
4 Oct 2004 Estee Wong

Tasty food which suits the local people. The chilli crab sauce is unique and most importantly the service is excellent.

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
4 Oct 2004 Chan Lai Peng / Service Line

Everything very delicious and not too spicy.

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)


Submit your review

*

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Join Mailing List