VN:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 4.0/5 (5 votes cast)

Yong Huat

Address: 125 East Coast Road, Alibaba Eating House, Singapore 428810

Time: 8am - 8pm

Specialty: Fishball Minced Meat Noodle, Fried Kway Teow, Hokkien Prawn Mee...

Services:

1) Catering service.

2) Delivery service for Katong & Joo Chiat areas only.

In-Charge: Mr Pang

Contact: 96301370

Website: http://www.sbestfood.com/yonghuat.htm

About Yong Huat

Award Recommendation
Yummy Guide 2010, 2011, 2012 - 2013
Yummy Guide 2010 / 2011
8 Days 2007, 2010
I Eat I Shoot I Post
The New Paper
My Paper 2013
U Weekly 2011
City Beat
938 Live

If you have any comment on this f&b outlet, please let us know. Click here to submit your review.

Date Name / Occupation Reviews
24 Apr 2006 Mr Ted Chan / Director

For a change, try the fried mee suah (mian xian) – it’s good too!

10 Jan 2006 Ms Angela Goh

I have tried almost all their specialities. Its really very delicious. The fishball is especially big and “Q”. Ingredients they used are fresh and the chilli is delicious too. Last but not least, the boss is very friendly. Its the best stall in Singapore, will continue my visit there once weekly… .

15 Aug 2005 Ms Susan / Manager

Gastronomical experience. Fresh ingredients and extremely tasty. The BEST!

10 Nov 2004 Ms Amy Tan / Director

The Hokkien Mee is really fantastically good. The stall owner is very friendly and polite. You can eat and walk home happily. Today was my first time there but I am sure I will go their again weekly.

7 Jul 2004 Housewife

I have ordered the buffet from Yong Huat and I am very satisfied with the quality and quantity. The one that stand out is the fried mee thai mark and thai fried fish… delicious.

21 Jun 2004 Mr Wong / Editor

This stall has been shifted to the junction of East Coast Rd and Joo Chiat Rd. The place is clean and more windy compared to the old one. We have tried the hokkien mee and kway teow. Both dishes are well cooked and the taste is perfect, much much better than most of the stalls. You can actually feel the different, and satisfy with the high food quality. I noticed that the owner is also not stingy with the ingredients. Overall, value for money and worth giving a try!!! (Don’t forget to eat the fishball minced meat noodle as well)

10 Jun 2004 Mr Jerron Lim / University Student

The fried kway teow and hokkien mee is juicy and gravy is nice. Not like other usual stall, I can say it is one of the best in Singapore. Must try this heavenly food.

14 Mar 2004 Ms Cindy / Student

I really love the fried hokkien mee!!! Its tasty n not too oily. In addition, I also like the fishball noodle. The fishball is very Q n big!



Submit your review

*

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Join Mailing List

New f&b business needs awareness?
Restaurant needs more exposure?
Wanted to advertise?
Want more business?
Hesitate no more, call Alan @ 97201838.