VN:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 3.8/10 (12 votes cast)


Selera Rasa Nasi Lemak

地址:2亚当路,亚当熟食中心,门牌#01-02,邮区289876

时间:早上7 - 傍晚6,周五休息

专长:椰浆饭

服务:

1) 先预订,后领取服务,需要30至45分钟准备。

2) 免费递送服务,最少30包,套餐另加 5 角。适合各种活动、派对、会议、社交聚会以及特殊场合。

负责人:Hj. Hassan / A. Malik

联系:98434509 / 96225464

网站:http://www.sbestfood.com/adamrdnasilemak.htm, http://www.selerarasa.com

分行:

宏茂桥 - 大牌603,宏茂桥5道,门牌#01-2683,邮区560603。时间:早上7.30 - 中午1,周五休息

关于 Selera Rasa Nasi Lemak

“从一个传统的家庭秘方,呈现出独特的风味佳肴。”

我们之前叫Yusolf / Selera Stall。我们的摊位位于亚当熟食中心的摊位2。自开业以来,从客户和媒体那获得了很多的奖赏和推荐,谢谢你们,我们将继续为您提供更好的服务。

“亚当路2号是最好的椰浆饭!”

媒体奖赏 媒体推荐
美食至尊
王见王
 
 
大街小巷好吃情报
新明日报
海峡时报
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

* 2007年,代表新加坡出席位于纽约中央公园的新加坡日。

若您对此餐饮业有任何的评论,请让我们知道。点击这里提交评论。

Date Name / Occupation Reviews
20 Mar 2008 Ms Cecilia Tan / Banker

Yummy food!! like the chicken wings & chilies very much. Prefer go to AMK Blk 603 outlet tho coz lesser queue & the coffee there r nice too!

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
26 Dec 2007 Mdm Alijah / Auditor

Very very delicious… & service very good. I went a few times & recommended my friends there.

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
30 Aug 2007 Mdm Titi S. / Retail Assistant

Veeeerrrryyyy SEDAP! The sambal very pooowwweeerrr!!! The rice very tasty. Die die must try. Belum Cuba Belum Tahu! Dah Cuba, Nak Lagi!

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
10 Aug 2006 Ms Meena / Marketing Officer

Very good. Staffs are friendly and food is great. Good job guys!!

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
30 Jul 2006 Mr Loh Liah Kee / Wafer Manager

Wtf its the best! Better than my wafers! Better than my wife’s cooking! I love you Selera Rasa!

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
13 Oct 2005 Mr Ustaz Mahmud / Radical Religious & Spiritual Leader

Ape aje si makcik joyah. Belum makan nak menyeh-yeh aje.

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
28 Sep 2005 Ms Usha / Lawyer

Absolutely delicious, the best nasi lemak in town and always accopanied by fantastic service. Great stuff!

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
28 Sep 2005 Ms Siti / Supply Coordinator

Very delicious and yummylicious to the very last bite. Especially the hot sambal and the very crispy chicken wings. I Like!!! The moment I hear someone mention nasi lemak I will remember this place… Yum Yum… .

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
12 Aug 2005 Mdm Joyah / Housewife

…Gerek Ar!!! Tapi lum makan lagi… tengok gambar je… BEST!!!

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
16 Jul 2005 Mdm Vivien / Teacher

Delicious, authentic and yummy! Loves the sambal and its crispy chicken… care to share your secrets?? Keep it up!

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
2 Jul 2005 Mr John / Director

Very nice, cannot describe… is the best… cannot compare to anywhere.

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)


提交您的评论

*

Anti-Spam Quiz:

加入邮件名单

想提高新的餐饮业知名度吗?
餐馆需要更多的曝光率?
想刊登经济广告?
想要提升业务?
别再犹豫了,请播 97201838 与 Alan 洽谈。