VN:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 3.3/10 (4 votes cast)

M. A. Deen Biasa

地址:95 / 97惹兰苏丹,邮区198998

时间:上午11.30 - 凌晨4.30

专长:羊髓汤、马来炒面、肉碎煎饼...

服务:

1) 先预订,后领取服务。

2) 递送服务。

负责人:Mr Ariff

联系:63922712 / 98327758

网站:http://www.sbestfood.com/deenbiasa.htm

电邮:madeenbiasa@gmail.com

关于 M. A. Deen Biasa

媒体奖赏 媒体推荐
美食至尊1999
新加坡美食1998
海峡时报1997







若您对此餐饮业有任何的评论,请让我们知道。点击这里提交评论。

Date Name / Occupation Reviews
29 Nov 2009 Rageya Deen / Manager

Pizza Murtabak, Mee Goreng, Sup Tulang and new Rotimilan, very tasteful… enjoy the food, me and my family.

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
9 Aug 2008 Mr Sidik / Money Changer

This is the best tulang. U should try this at least 2 times. I bet u like it so much. So go and try with your family and friends.

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
7 Mar 2007 Zainab Hashim / Homemaker

Deen’s soup tulang is the best in Singapore. My relatives from Malaysia will never miss this outlet whenever they visit Singapore. It’s finger licking good!!!

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
17 Nov 2005 Didi Hendra / Sales Consultant

The best tasting bone steak ever and special taste that can never be replicated! Simply DELICIOUS!!! THUMBS UP!!!

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
21 Oct 2005 Mr Wan / Technician

Even it shift its stall to Pulau Ubin, I will still take a boat to have its BEST sup tulang :).

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
8 May 2005 Mdm Ida Mohd / Homemaker

My whole family, from my mum to my kids love “Deen Biasa” soup tulang. Though its too spicy for my kids, they won’t stop unless its all finished!

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
19 Mar 2005 Mr She / NSF

Been eating for years already… GREAT!

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
12 May 2004 Jack Neo / Engineer

The stall is very famous in soup tulang. Roti john is not bad too, taste is great, especially when comes together with the teh tarik. A good meal to enjoy during break time. Yummy, must try.

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)


提交您的评论

*

Anti-Spam Quiz:

加入邮件名单

想提高新的餐饮业知名度吗?
餐馆需要更多的曝光率?
想刊登经济广告?
想要提升业务?
别再犹豫了,请播 97201838 与 Alan 洽谈。