VN:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 5.0/10 (1 vote cast)

金记海鲜屋

地址:43如切坊,邮区427767

时间:上午11 - 凌晨3

专长:海鲜煮炒、螃蟹美食、福建虾面

服务:外烩服务,询问热线 @ 81131330。

联系:67421119

传真:63489645

网站:http://www.sbestfood.com/kims.htm, http://www.kimsplaceseafood.com

电邮:enquiry@kims.com.sg

分行:

乌美 - 大牌3014,乌美1路,门牌#01-308,邮区408702。时间:上午11 – 晚上11

友诺士 - 62B惹兰友诺士,邮区419510。时间:上午11 – 凌晨1

实龙岗 - 23实龙岗中路,Nex,门牌#04-36 Food Junction 食阁,摊位5,邮区556083。时间:上午10 – 晚上10

淡滨尼 - 大牌201D,淡滨尼21街,门牌#01-1171,邮区524201。时间:早上7 – 凌晨1

勿洛 - 大牌56,新樟宜路上段,门牌#01-1300,邮区461056。时间:上午11 – 晚上11

关于 金记海鲜屋

媒体奖赏 媒体推荐
优选美食王
美食至尊
街头美食星
新明日报
联合晚报
联合早报
城人杂志







若您对此餐饮业有任何的评论,请让我们知道。点击这里提交评论。

Date Name / Occupation Reviews
14 Apr 2006 Mrs Sim / Social Worker

Tried their XO Hokkien Mee with oysters yesterday. It was delicious! Their Sambal Bean Sprouts with seafood tasted great too. I will definitely go back again! Thanks for the recommendation =)

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
3 Apr 2005 Gentleman / Agent

Food is really fabulous, I went there on 23/3/2005.

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
9 Mar 2005 Lady / Officer

I ate at kim’s cuisine on 10.01.2005, the black pepper crab is really really fabulous! I will go to the kim’s cuisine more often!

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
4 Mar 2005 Ms Lily / Sales

I went to the Kim’s Cuisine restaurant on 21/11/2004, I feel a total different taste. The cereal prawn is really nice, I think the chef must have 20 years experiences on food cooking.

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
6 Jan 2005 Mr Lawrence Tan Wei Meng / NSF

I have been eating hokkien prawn mee from Kim’s since I am 5 years old till now. This stall used to be along Geylang Rd and it’s only a small hokkien prawn mee stall in a coffee shop. The number of people buying his hokkien prawn mee at that time will show u the prove of how good they are.

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
5 Jun 2004 Mr Melvin Lee / Sales Executive

The restaurant is clean, it has got ample parking space. My wife and I have been going there since 2002 when they were still at Upp Changi Rd. Food there is fantastic! Price is reasonable.

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
3 Jun 2004 Site Viewer / Organizational Development Consultant

Excellent “siew yeh” for night birds. Noodles were flavourful and wrapped in the old style manila type wrapper of yesteryear instead of the styrofoam or carbox boxes. Value for money too.

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
22 Apr 2004 Mr G. Van De Werfhorst / Netherland Police Officer

Hi there, just today I found this webpage. Been to the branch in Beach Rd last year with my wife and 12 years old daughter. Food was perfect, really nice people, perfect food. My daughter loved the sissling plate. Btw can you give me the recipe, so I can make it one time in Holland? All the best, and we sure are coming back.

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)


提交您的评论

*

Anti-Spam Quiz:

加入邮件名单

想提高新的餐饮业知名度吗?
餐馆需要更多的曝光率?
想刊登经济广告?
想要提升业务?
别再犹豫了,请播 97201838 与 Alan 洽谈。