VN:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 5.0/10 (4 votes cast)

石家海鲜小厨

地址:324F樟宜路,邮区419799

时间:中午12.30 - 晚上10.30,周二休息

专长:海鲜煮炒、云呑叉烧面、点心...

负责人:Mr Razack

联系:96916982 / 94762278

网站: http://www.sbestfood.com/razacksseafoodkitchen.htm

关于 石家海鲜小厨

“石家海鲜小厨”于1995年创立,我们专注于广东和四川风味的清真美食;并讲究健康烹调,即少油、少盐。我们的招牌菜有干椒鸡丝、麻婆豆腐、鱼香茄子、麦片软壳蟹、带子饺子、粤式点心等等。到目前为止,我们有被新传媒的 Suria (马来电视节目)以及本地的印刷媒体推荐过。请勿必前来尝试我们的拿手菜肴,我们有信心你们肯定会喜欢上它他们!

媒体奖赏 媒体推荐
周五越Live越精彩2005
海峡时报1998, 2004
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

若您对此餐饮业有任何的评论,请让我们知道。点击这里提交评论。

Date Name / Occupation Reviews
4 Sep 2012 Arminah, homemaker

Best Halal Hong Kong Cantonese style zi char we have (9 of us) eaten, inspite of the Ramadan Sat crowd we were served promptly for break fast, must reserve table and order food in advance. Give it a try no regret. Value for money. Yummy cereal soft shell crabs. YYYY

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
5 Aug 2012 Mr Koh / Engineer

Went there with my wife yesterday. My wife loves the Cantonese style wanton mee, it’s yummy. I enjoy the Tim Sum, good food with reasonable price. Will recommend my friends to come here. Tks!

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
11 May 2008 Ms Lily Goh / Housewife

My family of 15 people ordered 2 sets of the set menu for 8 – 10 pax on Mother’s Day nite. The foos is delicious and value for $$$. If the shark fin soup and the steam fish gravy are not too starchy, it will be excellent. Staffs are friendly and hospitable. Will definitely go back to try some other stuff.

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
6 May 2008 Ms Nonie & Jam / Admin & Senior Teacher

We had placed set meal menu for 2 persons, chicken & shrimp siew mai and chee cheong fun w beef, 2 cold drinks + 1 hot tea… . We even bought back SAN LOU HOR FUN… Yummy… ONLY COST US $39.50… IT REALLY VALUED FOR $$$… I WILL DEFINITELY COME BACK FOR MORE… IF YOU ARE BIG EATER & FOOD CAUTIOUS, MUST GO TO TIS PLACE… . Seeing is BELIEVING… .

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
5 Dec 2007 Mr Yazid Yahya / System Analyst

I’ve been to several halal food joints over the years. Some of them are long history and some are flourishing. As it happens my wife were asking about a good place to get duck. Prior to this there were some places where we can get good halal duck. But alas, most of them are no more around. With some surfing we got to know about this place. They even have a small web site with their menu. So we were off to Razack’s.

 

First impression were that it’s a small mom and pop shop. Its your typical kopitiam look and feel. Its not swanky or modern. But knowing that it was established in 1995, I believe this is how it looked liked since their inception. The owner greeted us at made us feel comfortable straight away. Again if you are looking for air-conditioned, waited upon with well dressed waiters, this is definitely not your place. After going through the menu and talking to the owners we started our gastronomical adventure.

 

We started with dim sums. The Tofu chicken roll were heavenly. We ordered another round!!! The Siew Mai and How Kow were also great. It is definitely a good idea to get the Dim Sums. They are handmade (not one of those factory ordered stuff) and served hot were great.

 

The main course started with stuffed char kway, nice but not fantastic. The Yam ring were the best I had in years and believe me I’ve love Yam ring or yam basket as some restaurant called. The Beef cereal Sechuan is something that everybody should try. It’s a cross of sechuan beef and buttered prawns and the combination is great. The beef is so weel prepared that it is so tender. The owner even said that people with dentures should have no problem eating it. The kailan were good and then we had the steamed fish cantonese style. The fish may looked plain but it was very tasty.We were told that the fish are fresh as theses are the only ones served (fresh).

 

We were full, five of us and we were very hungry prior to dinner. It was a good dinner, everybody agreed. We ordered some take away and we were done. The only gripe was we couldn’t get the duck. Apparently you have to pre order in advance to get it. We are definitely going to try it.

So if your game for some Halal cantonese try this quaint place. Ambiance is not their selling point but the food is tasty.

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
29 Apr 2007 Mdm Jen Lim / Retiree

I love the braised beef noodles and the fried wantons. They are just yummy!

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
3 Jun 2006 Mr Muhammad Al-Taufiq / NSF

This outlet sells the best halal Chinese foor ever and I’ve been giving my patronage to them ever since my first day with them. Not only their food is good, their service is of a quality too. You just feel at home with them. A must try!

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
3 Jun 2006 Mdm Rasidah Ramlan / Radiographic Technician

Very good & very nice. Very hospitable and friendly.

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
3 Jun 2006 Mr Muhd. Elmie Bin Wahid / Sales

Tasty, great food. A must try for all Muslims who wishes to try Chinese food. A great place for reunions and gatherings too.

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
22 Apr 2006 Ms Kamsiah A. Rahman / Nurse

This place serves good quality healthy food. The staffs are friendly and serves food with a smile. Don’t miss out on this outlet if you’re a fan of quality food.

VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)


提交您的评论

*

Anti-Spam Quiz:

加入邮件名单

想提高新的餐饮业知名度吗?
餐馆需要更多的曝光率?
想刊登经济广告?
想要提升业务?
别再犹豫了,请播 97201838 与 Alan 洽谈。